Summer Week Recap (#1)

A recap of the past week. It’s full swing of summer break and I have been enjoying sleeping in and not having much of a schedule.

I finally got some flowers for the front porch hanging baskets!

Went to prenatal yoga.

Watched Nelson of a bit one afternoon and we took the stroller I got out for a test drive. He loved it!

Got a rubber tree plant start from the neighbors.

This past weekend looked like it was going to be rainy and not nice out but turned out the morning was sunny and warm. Sam, Deidre, Donny and I all went out for a morning ski before the afternoon rain. I didn’t actually ski just enjoyed the sun!

Even with our mostly rainy or cool evenings we have gotten to enjoy the back patio.

Mom was here visiting too and she helped me organize the craft area of our second bedroom and get the baby things we currently have in more of an orderly state.

The Before….it was real bad.

Leave a comment