Chicka Chicka Boom Boom {book and art craft}

I just loved this book when I was in elementary school and as soon as saw this adorable craft on the this blog I knew I had to do it with the little girl I watch. You can watch this cute youtube video of the book.

Materials needed:

*Chicka Chicka Boom Boom book or the youtube video

*Paper towel tube (cute in half)

*Brown construction paper

*Cocunut leaves–you can print from here

* Alphabet foam stickers

*Glue stick

Our little coconut trees turned out so cute!

10 thoughts on “Chicka Chicka Boom Boom {book and art craft}

  1. Pingback: Toilet Paper Roll Tree Crafts for Kids to Make - Crafty Morning

  2. Pingback: Chicka Chicka Boom Boom - Story Time Activities - My Joy-Filled Life

  3. Pingback: Chika Chika Boom Boom Craft | Writing Concepts

  4. Pingback: Word Boosting » Chicka Chicka Boom Boom preschool activities

  5. Pingback: Alphabet Storytime – Library Joy

Leave a comment