Hello Blog

Well it’s been a while….and now I’m back. So far 2017 has been pretty great and we have been celebrating and going on adventures. Here’s a quick update of what we have been up to the last month and half. I’ll do some more in-depth posts about some of these things.

Celebrated my 30th birthday

img_5707

Had a Snow Day! on Jan 5th….just days after Christmas Break

img_5730

It was ridiculously cold the day after our snow day

img_5735

Donny got some Nordic skies and enjoyed all the snow we had gotten

img_5750

We celebrated Anna’s birthday at the Melting Pot

img_5762

I got a pair of Luluroe leggins

img_5758

We added a couple of shelves in our entryway closet and organized it

img_5782

 

I also organized the upstairs closet

img_5780

Made the cutest 4th birthday banner for Henry

img_5790

My Spanish class started (and I am loving it!!)

img_5795

We decided on a vanity style for the upstairs bathroom and Donny is going to make it for us!

img_5807

We went to the Breckenridge Snow Sculptures with Justin and Robin

img_5888

img_5880

I did a 10 pieces for 10 days outfit challenge with Jackie

img_5903

We went to San Diego to visit Keith and Bridget

img_5909

Yes…we went to the Zoo

img_6001

On February 10th it was like Spring was here

img_6067

I’m doing a weekly project life this year in the app

170101_project-life

I got some new glasses!

img_6129

That’s pretty much what has been going on around here. Donny’s also gone on two work trips one to New York and one to Portland.

Leave a Reply

