Snow Day {december 2015}

We had a snow day! I was in shock when I saw the text message and had to go to the website to see if it was real. We haven’t had a snow day in so long I couldn’t believe it. I even made Donny check the website just to be sure.

snowday

snowday2

I used my day home very wisely and made cards for work.

snowday3

snowday5

snow3

We did some parking spot shoveling so we didn’t have to step in snow getting in or out of the car.

snow4

snowday4

The next day the roads were still pretty snowy.

snow

Leave a Reply

