Spring Break {paper bag mini scrapbook}

Finished the last couple pages of my spring break mini book this past weekend and thought that I would share it with you. My mom came to visit during spring break (it was here break too) and we took pictures with out instax mini camera.

I used brown paper bags as the base for the book and bound it by hole punching the middle and using twine to hold it together.

book

For supplies I used what I had in my stash along with left over bits from my This Life Noted Scraptastic kits.

book1

book2

book3

book4

book5

book6

book7

book8

book9

book10

Leave a Reply

