December Daily {26th-27th}

Dec. 26th- I went and visited Ashleah, Justin, and Claire.

10-Dec26(1)

09-Dec26

29-Dec26(4)

I helped Mom start making her New Year Cards.

11-Dec26(2)

We went to Dinner with Jackie, Dante, and Henry and Roosters and then I got most of my Christmas cards addressed to be mailed tomorrow.

12-Dec26(3)

Dec. 27th- I got my Christmas cards in the mail.

13-Dec27(2)

Mom and I went shopping at Old Navy with Anna to find jeans. We left with 4 pairs!

14-Dec27(3)

Donny and Clara went snowboarding at Powderhorn

15-Dec27

16-Dec27(1)

Happy Birthday, Theresa! We celebrated not only Theresa’s birthday but also mine, Anna’s, and Dad’s.

17-Dec27(4)

18-Dec27(5)

 

Leave a Reply

