12-13-14 Wedding

Donny, Sam, and I had a great time at Jennifer and Benjamin’s wedding. They had a morning ceremony with and evening reception. In between the wedding guest were encouraged to ski and enjoy Beaver Creek.

The ceremony was casual….this is what I wore.

1-Dec13Me, Donny, and Sam at the ceremony

31-wedding(2)

04-Dec13(9)

The Bride and Groom skiing

01-wedding

The reception was cocktail attire and I wore my Henkaa dress in the style Charlotte (with no twist in the back) and gold sparkly shoes. I was taking a picture of my dress when Sam came to find me so we could leave.

3-Dec13(6)

The reception was lots of fun and we all had a great time dancing the night away!

07-Dec13(7)

Reception view

06-Dec13(11)

Between the ceremony and reception Donny went snowboarding, Sam when cross-country skiing, and I went to the spa…got a massage and enjoyed the hot tub.

05-Dec13(10)

Leave a Reply

