Fitbit {July pictures & update}

Still loving and wearing my Fitbit everyday! I still have a 7,000 step goal and that usual requires that we go on a walk in the evening and now that summer school is over I’m having to try and go on a walk or shopping during the day too. When school starts I will probably have up my step goal since there’s a lot more walking happening.

I got the most steps this month when Donny and I went hiking to look for his phone.

1-phonehike4

1-fitbitrainbow

3-fitbitview

2-fitbitshopping

4-flatirons2

5-fitbit

Leave a Reply

