Anniversary Art {date canvas}

Donny and I are celebrating our 7th anniversary! My mom gave me the supplies to make an anniversary art canvas much like this one on pinterest. I cut my own numbers out using my silhouette cameo. I placed them on the canvas as evenly spaced as possible and traced the outline of each number then carefully painted. I would not recommend using these numbers like a stencil as the paper wrinkles from the wet paint and does not give crisp edges.

3-anniversaryart1

11-anniversaryart

Looks great hanging on the wall in our room….just need to get some wedding pictures printed to complete the gallery.

anniversary-1

Leave a Reply

