Fitbit {june pictures & update}

I am still loving my Fitbit and have been wearing it everyday! It has continued to motivate me to get out and walk or do something besides sit around inside. I have changed my goal to 7,000 steps and I have been getting my goal 6 days a week (I have one day a week I allow myself not to have to get my goal). Since school started and summer began it was really challenging to get to 10,000 and even though I am teaching summer school I’m still only getting between 3,ooo-4,000 steps there.

I went to the Go Pro games with Donny (he raced his mountain bike) and I got the most steps to date.

1-gopro5.pngPictures from my walks with my Fitbit

1-zoeGolf

2-zoeGolf2

3-fitbit

4-fitbit2

5-fitbit4

6-fitbit5

7-fitbit6

8-targetstyle

Leave a Reply

