My Project Life Process

I am doing project life this year on a monthly timeline and thought I would share how I put the month together. I try to keep it as simple as possible and am using the Midnight edition, letter stickers, stickers, and washi tape.

1. I cut all my pictures that I have printed to be 3x4s or square instagrams.

1-process1

2. Organize them by event or activities. Then pick up each pile in the order I think they will go in the book.

2-process2

 

3. Place the photos where I want them to go

3-process3

 

4. Add filler and journal cards

4-process5

 

 

5. Journal and embellish

5-process4

Leave a Reply

