First Julep Maven Box

I signed up for the Julep Maven Box (clicking link will take you to the style profile and I will earn points if you join). I was so excited when in arrived on Wednesday just three days after I ordered! I have been painting my nail a lot but don’t buy many polishes and after hearing about this subscription box from several YouTubers that I watch I decided to go for it. At first look I’m so excited and it will be hard to choose which color to paint first. So glad I decided to get it since I have looked at this several times in the past.

I got the It Girl box which comes with three polishes and I added two add-on items.

1-julep

My box came with three awesome colors from the It Girl collection

Bunny–white with gold sparkles

Angela–deep blue sea

Catrina–bright yellow2-julep2

I could resit this bright neon purple add-on called Bette. 3-julep5

I also couldn’t resist this set of mini’s which comes with three colors and a top coat.

Lani–teal

Anita–purple pink

Malia–coral4-2014April

*Link to Julep Maven is a referral link and I will earn points if you join too

Leave a Reply

