No Nap Weekday {week 1}

After having two weeks off of school for Winter Break I realized I need to try not to take naps after school for two reasons…

#1 It causes me to go to bed later and then I’m extra tired in the morning resulting in needing/wanting to take a nap again

#2 You can get a lot more done if you don’t nap for 1-2 hours after school/work

To help me keep on track I decided I would snap a quick phone picture of something that I’m doing instead of napping. I posted a picture each day this last week on instagram and used the hash-tag #nonapweekday

Here are the pictures from the first week

1-NoNapWeekday

Leave a Reply

