Thursday Thoughts {#1}

I have done Thursday lists in the past and thought I would bring it back for a bit. Just fun random thoughts from the week.

*  4 week until Thanksgiving

* Pretty sure that our warm days are over

* Last week when we had two days of clouds I thought I was going to die

* Loving the sun this week

* Finished and mailed off Ashleah’s baby shower invitations…..can’t wait to celebrate!

* Christmas card making starts this weekend

* Gotta start sewing baby gifts if is going to be done in time (should have started long ago)

* Hoping Treyce is liking his new job in Tennessee

* Loving all the crafts I am making for school

*Donny made me trade in my iPad (generation 1) at target for a $200 gift card (promotion their doing right now)

*We then purchased a Nexus 7

*Excited to have Monday off

Leave a Reply

