All Ready To Go!

We have know that we were going to spend the summer in Seattle (technically Redmond) for quiet a while now. At the time it seemed so far away and now we are leaving.

We found a super cute furnished apartment on Airbnb and can’t wait to see it in person. It’s just a few miles from the Microsoft campus so Donny will be able to ride his bike to work.

We only started packing and getting things ready earlier this week.

IMG_20130521_142928

Yesterday we shipped our bikes and they should be arriving shortly after we do.

IMG_20130523_134417

I got all my crafting supplies that I wanted…couldn’t take everything and know I’ll buy stuff there. I see myself making lots of cards and having lots of pictures to add into my project life book.

IMG_20130523_200911

Everything is packed ready to go and now we just have to get to airport.

IMG_20130523_204427

Here’s to a great summer adventure!

Leave a Reply

