Double the Love {Twin Card} + Gift

It’s TWIN GIRLS!

Twin

Inside message said: Congratulations on your bundles of joy!

A friend recently had her baby shower celebrating her twins. I was sad that I couldn’t attend the party, but definitely wanted to send a gift. I decided to make some burp cloths (using this tutorial) and blankets.

For the burp cloths I choose adorable butterfly fabric and script fabric.

BabyBlanket-1

BabyBlanket-3

BabyBlanket-2

For the blankets I wanted them to be the same, but some how different. I choose an awesome black and white chevron for both the blankets and then backed them with pink and purple. They are quiet adorable.

BabyBlanket-7

BabyBlanket-5

Leave a Reply

