Butterfly Mobile {baby girl}

My friend Ashleah’s friend had twin girls and she had been talking about wanting to make mobiles for the nursery. Her friend loves butterflies and once I saw this idea I knew it would be perfect. Ashleah didn’t want to tackle to project alone and I was excited to help. Plus I got to use my new Cameo Silhouette. We followed Megity’s Handmade blog tutorial.

Here’s Ashleah working on the second one.

Dec26

Finished! Turned out super adorable. So girly too.

butterfly-3

butterfly-1

We used this butterfly cut from the Silhouette store.

butterfly-4

butterfly-5

Here they are hanging in the nursery…they look amazing. (picture taken by mommy)

ButterflyMobiles

Leave a Reply

