Picture a Day {picture 330-336}

hanging christmas lights {picture 330}

Nov25

Risk Taker {picture 331}

I subbed in a kindergarten class and we wrote/drew about being a risk taker and this is the example I drew from when I was a risk taker when I went scuba diving for the first time on my vacation.

Nov26

Mantel decorations {picture 332}

Nov27

So Excited! {picture 333}

Nov28

Starbucks ornaments {picture 334}

Nov29

H Burger {picture 335}

Nov30

Christmas tree {picture 336}

Dec1

Leave a Reply

