December Daily 2012 {december 1}

I loved my december daily last year and am excited to another one this year. I am going to do my 2012 december daily in a project life style. Still haven’t quiet ironed out the details, but hopefully it will work. I think that I am just going to take pictures and use all different photo sleeves to hold them. I will share pictures! Enjoy.

Here’s December 1st…

We got our Christmas tree, decorated the tree, shopped for our ugly sweaters, got our 2012 ornaments, enjoyed some chick-fil-a shakes, and Donny went mountain biking and enjoyed our (out of the ordinary) 60 degree weather. After all that was done we watch Brave.

We got our Christmas tree at a local tree farm that cuts native colorado trees…love the charlie brown style trees.

Dec1-1

The tree we picked!

Dec1-2

Dec1-3

Dec1-4

Putting on the lights!

Dec1-6

Dec1-8

Dec1-7

My 2012 ornament…I choose Rapunzel from Tangled.

Dec1-9

Donny’s 2012 ornament…he choose lego starwars.

Dec1-10

Zavrick’s (our godson) 2012 ornament. We had be getting the numbered ornaments, but they didn’t have them for this year since last year was the last year for them. So we went with this.

Dec1-11

 

Leave a Reply

