Baby Shower Invitations {baby boy}

I am hosting a baby shower for my friend and knew I wanted to make some adorable invitations. Here’s what I came up with. I used washi tape to decorate the front and Harold’s ABCs by Lawn Fawn to stamp ‘welcome baby’.

I created the invitation information as an insert so the guests could re-use their cards.

I used the Lawn Fawn stamp Plus One to stamp this and on the back I wrote “If you want to help out the mommy & daddy-to-be bring along an unwrapped pack of diapers size 1, 2, or 3. It’s an optional game please don’t fell obliged; but for every pack you could win a great prize.”

I decorated the envelopes by stamping “it’s a boy” using Quinn’s ABCs by Lawn Fawn.

Leave a Reply

