2nd Birthday Card

This is the card I made for Zavrick’s (our godson) 2nd birthday. I really wanted to use my Critter’s in the Sea stamp set by lawn fawn and my This and That Charming collection by echo park. I just love how fun it turned out. I also incorporated lots of 2’s in the card….so fun.

Paper and Stamps Used

* This and That Charming collection by echo park

*Critters in the Sea by Lawn Fawn

*Quinn’s ABCs by Lawn Fawn

* Number Stamp by 7 gypsies

*American Crafts Party Animal

Leave a Reply

