Wireless Router Cover

I saw the coolest picture on pinterest that took a book and and covered the wireless router. After that I knew I had to try.

Here’s our wireless router. It sits on the TV stand shelf.

Here’s the book that is going to cover the router. I went to Good Will and got the book for $1.25. Yes, I am going to take the pages out of the Harry Potter book.

I carefully took the pages out using an exacto knife.

Don’t worry you can still read the book if you want. 🙂

The router is now disguised.

And to help hid those antennas I put another book on top. That one is just a regular book with it’s pages.

One thought on “Wireless Router Cover

Leave a Reply

